President, Andrew Gibson

President-Elect, Monica Wright

Past President, Nicole Barakat   

Federal Advocacy Coordinator, Robert Nelson   

Secretary, Deb Coleman  

Treasurer, April Bennett  

Executive Director, Marie Queen

 Marketing Coordinator, Becca Sieckman

Academic Division Representative, Open Position

APA Counsel Representative, Rhea Merck  

Diversity Division Representative, Michelle Cooke  

Early Career Psychologist, Open Position

Undergraduate Student Member at Large, Open Position

Graduate Student Member at Large, Rachel Steele 

Member at Large, Adrian Novit

Member at Large, Emily Guarnotta

To find out about upcoming Licensing Board meetings, review CEU requirements, or review any other licensing information, please click HERE

To find out about the ASPPB E.Passport and Certificate of Professional Qualification (CPQ), please click HERE

Close Menu